Blog

Session 5: Tips and tricks for the virtual interview and learn how to evaluate the fit of a program!

Thursday, September 24th 2020
9:00 PM Eastern time / 6:00 PM Pacific time

How to participate:

  1. Open twitter on your computer or mobile device at the time of the next Path2Path twitter chat.
  2. Enter the hashtag #Path2Path in the search bar, and choose the “latest” tab so you get all tweets in real time as they are posted.
  3. Ask questions and share your thoughts by tweeting, and make sure to include the hashtag #Path2Path so everyone gets to see your tweet!

Session 1: Residency and Career Q&A!

Wednesday, August 1
7:00 PM Eastern time / 4:00 PM Pacific time

Hosted by New York Pathological Society at @NYPathSociety 

How to participate:

  1. Open twitter on your computer or mobile device at the time of the next Path2Path twitter chat.
  2. Enter the hashtag #Path2Path in the search bar, and choose the “latest” tab so you get all tweets in real time as they are posted.
  3. Ask questions and share your thoughts by tweeting, and make sure to include the hashtag #Path2Path so everyone gets to see your tweet!